Kill Me Once, Kill Me Twice

Available

Product Details

Price
$21.99  $20.45
Publisher
Snowy Wings Publishing
Publish Date
Pages
374
Dimensions
6.0 X 9.0 X 0.83 inches | 1.21 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781948661492

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Clara Kensie grew up near Chicago, reading every book she could find and using her diary to write stories about a girl with psychic powers who solved mysteries. She purposely did not hide her diary, hoping someone would read it and assume she was writing about herself. Since then, she's swapped her diary for a computer and admits her characters are fictional, but otherwise she hasn't changed one bit. Today, Clara is an award-winning author of dark fiction for young adults. Her novel Aftermath (S&S/Simon Pulse), a dark, ripped-from-the-headlines contemporary in the tradition of Room and The Lovely Bones, is on Goodreads' list of Most Popular Books Published in November 2016, and Young Adult Books Central declared it a Top Ten Book of 2016. The first two books in her super-romantic psychic thriller Deception So series are an RT Book Review Editors' Pick for Best Books of 2014, and Deception So Book One: Deception So Deadly, is a 2015 RITA(c) Award finalist for Best Young Adult Romance and the 2015 RITA(c) Award Winner for Best First Book.

Reviews

"A tightly-plotted mystery told across two seamlessly interwoven timelines, full of suspense and intrigue that kept me up late and had me frantically turning pages. The two romances were heartbreaking and heartwarming in turn . . . I cried bittersweet tears at the end, but I still had a smile on my face." - Elisa Keyston, author of Alexandra's Riddle