How to Live Without You

Available
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.9 X 8.4 X 1.5 inches | 1.1 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780358256229

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Sarah Everett is the author of No One Here is Lonely and Everyone We've Been. She remembers growing up in enchanted forests, on desert islands, and inside a magical wardrobe. She would only ever erase her memory of past karaoke performances and certain fashion choices. She lives in Alberta, Canada.

www.saraheverettbooks.com
Twitter: @heysaraheverett
Instagram: @heysaraheverett
Reviews

"Everett displays prowess in conveying immediate emotion...making this novel hard to put down. An excellent choice for fans of Nina LaCour, Katie Cotugno, and John Green."
-- Booklist (starred review)

"A compelling exploration of mental illness and family dynamics." -- Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"A riveting, thought-provoking read that examines the effects of mental health on familial bonds." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Comprising equal parts mystery and tender coming-of-age story, this work adeptly pulls readers into Emmy's journey as she considers the many facets of growing up and knowing the ones you love." -- School Library Journal