Honor and Shadows: A Starlight's Shadow Prequel Short Story (Is Pod)

Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99
Publisher
Nancy Yost Literary Agency, Inc
Publish Date
Pages
70
Dimensions
5.25 X 8.0 X 0.17 inches | 0.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781641972451

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jessie Mihalik has a degree in Computer Science and a love of all things geeky. A software engineer by trade, Jessie now writes full time from her home in Texas. When she's not writing, she can be found playing co-op video games with her husband, trying out new board games, or reading books pulled from her overflowing bookshelves.

Reviews

"A fun romantic read. If you enjoy sexy space heroes and badass heroines with a heart of gold, this book won't disappoint!" -Ilona Andrews, #1 New York Times bestselling author, on Hunt the Stars


"Fans of Nalini Singh will swoon for this stoic psychic space warrior hero, and fall in love with a badass mercenary captain heroine who will go to any lengths to protect her wounded-squad-turned-found-family. Compelling, steamy, and impossible to put down-Mihalik has created a world I want to visit again and again for years to come. Give me more sexy hot psychic space aliens!" -Kit Rocha, New York Times bestselling author, on Hunt the Stars


"The heat is on in Mihalik's addictive Starlight's Shadow series launch. Mihalik artfully juggles palpable romantic tension and fun action to create an epic page turner. This is sure to excite anyone who likes their space opera with a bit of spice." -Publishers Weekly, on Hunt the Stars



"Jessie Mihalik's thrilling first entry in her Starlight's Shadow series... Amid all the action and adventure, Mihalik also shows how a group of people in close quarters can become a family. Fans of "The Mandalorian" or "Firefly" will love this sci-fi romance." -BookPage, on Hunt the Stars