Home Sweet Christmas: A Holiday Romance Novel (Original)

Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.6 X 8.6 X 0.9 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781335934000

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives--family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into twenty-eight languages. Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com.

Reviews

"Interweaving two heartfelt love stories, Mallery expertly captures a festive yuletide spirit in her sparkling second Wishing Tree novel...Mallery highlights the charm and community of her inviting small-town setting while still exploring grounded real-life issues. Add in undeniable Christmas cheer, and this feel-good holiday romance proves irresistible." --Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Home Sweet Christmas

"Mallery's second book set in Wishing Tree (after The Christmas Wedding Guest, 2021)is just as charming, with two gentle romance story lines and a reminder that family ties can bind a little too tightly, but it's still family. The perfect holiday confection for fans of Jill Shalvis and Sarah Morgan."--Booklist on Home Sweet Christmas

"Mallery's second installment in this heartwarming and humorous holiday romance series (following The Christmas Wedding Guest) brings readers back to Wishing Tree, WA. Hand to readers who enjoy romances featuring tight-knit small-town communities with heartfelt holiday traditions and friend groups that are more like found families."--Library Journal on Home Sweet Christmas

"This two-in-one romance starts a new series that Mallery's many fans will devour like a Christmas cookie."--Booklist on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"Mallery packs in the Christmas spirit, with friends and family coming together to celebrate. The result is alluring, well plotted, and sure to please."--Publishers Weekly on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"Perfectly heartwarming, touching, and romantic as each sister explores these potential relationships. Author Susan Mallery is a powerhouse and if you haven't read anything by her this will start you down a rabbit hole of late nights and covert booking reading."--The Girly Book Club on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"Author Susan Mallery writes the best family themed novels about love and starting over. If you're a fan of rom-coms/family based novels, her books are perfect for you." --Red Carpet Crash on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"A charming Christmas romance. This light-hearted novel is absolutely delightful. It's got depth and humor, endearing characters you want to befriend. and yet, even with its festive tone, there's substance to the characters and a depth to the story that makes it meaningful." --The Garden City News on The Christmas Wedding Guest

"Susan Mallery never disappoints."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Mallery is one of a kind."--RT Book Reviews

"Mallery is an expert at writing about strong women, their friendships, and their romances." --Booklist

"[Mallery] will appeal to fans of women's fiction, especially such friendship books as Karen Joy Fowler's The Jane Austen Book Club." --Booklist

"Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Robyn Carr will enjoy how prolific women's fiction master Mallery orchestrates community connections, friendships, and fulfilling romances."--Booklist