Hanging by a Thread

Available
Product Details
Price
$27.00  $25.11
Publisher
Kensington Cozies
Publish Date
Pages
256
Dimensions
5.7 X 8.3 X 1.1 inches | 0.75 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781496740427

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Dorothy Howell is the USA Today bestselling author of nearly fifty books, including the Haley Randolph Mysteries and the new Sewing Studio Mysteries. Translated into a dozen languages, her novels have sold millions of copies worldwide. She lives in Los Angeles and can be visited at DorothyHowellNovels.com.
Reviews
Praise for Dorothy Howell's Cozy Mysteries

"Seams Like Murder is a charmer of a mystery, a thoroughly engaging tale of murder, romance, and yummy desserts. (Not to mention a nifty sewing project!) I was hooked from page one." --Laura Levine, author of Death By Smoothie on Seams Like Murder

"Danger, intrigue, and charm combine in this whodunit set in Hideaway Cove." - Woman's World on Seams Like Murder

"Flippant fun." --Kirkus Reviews on Beach Bags and Burglaries

"Howell continues to deliver light, fun beach reading. Fans of Laura Levine may also enjoy this one." --Booklist on Beach Bags and Burglaries

"A fun, lighthearted whodunit." --The Mystery Gazette on Beach Bags and Burglaries

"Enjoyable . . . an unlikely but engaging sleuth." --Publishers Weekly on Evening Bags and Executions

"The well-crafted plot, humor, and designer details will appeal to fans of Laura Levine and MaryJanice Davidson." --Booklist on Tote Bags and Tote Tags

"Howell's winning debut...Reminiscent of Reese Witherspoon's character in the Legally Blonde films, Haley evolves from a total airhead into a semi-airhead without breaking a nail. A cool cliffhanger will leave readers eager for Haley's next adventure." --Publishers Weekly, STARRED REVIEW for Handbags and Homicide