Gilded Serpent

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$21.99  $20.45
Publisher
Tor Teen
Publish Date
Pages
576
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.3 X 1.7 inches | 1.1 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781250317803

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
DANIELLE L. JENSEN was born and raised in Calgary, Canada. She graduated from the University of Calgary with a bachelor's degree in finance, then went back to school to complete an English literature degree at Mount Royal University. She is the USA Today bestselling author of The Malediction Trilogy: Stolen Songbird, Hidden Huntress, and Warrior Witch.
Reviews

"Sprawling yet intricate and completely engrossing."--Kirkus Reviews

"This is a lush, imaginative world, and as the focus shifts between Teriana and Marcus, it becomes clear that the readers are only getting a glimpse of its complicated history and mythology. [F]ans of Rutkoski's sighworthy The Winner's Kiss and the high-stakes sea adventure of Levenseller's Daughter of the Pirate King will want to know where Marcus and Teriana journey to next."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"The plot's twists and turns and fantastical elements add to the allure of this thrilling story. Exhilarating fantasy-adventure romance for fans of Tricia Levenseller's Daughter of the Pirate King, Alexandra Christo's To Kill a Kingdom, or Natalie C. Parker's Seafire. Readers will eagerly await the next book in the series."--School Library Journal