Ghosts, Spirits, and the Afterlife in Native American Indian Mythology And Folklore

(Author) (Illustrator)

Product Details

Light of the Moon Publishing
Publish Date
6.0 X 0.34 X 9.0 inches | 0.48 pounds
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American / Cherokee descent. He has been a published author for over 13 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies. Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians. Among his books are the extremely successful "Star People, Sky Gods and Other Tales of the Native American Indians," "Story Teller An Anthology Of Folklore From The Native American Indians," "The Native American Story Book - Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5," "The Native American Cookbook," and "Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6." He has released the complete series of his Sci/fi Fantasy books "From The Dead Of Night," including the Best-Selling titles - "Daniel Is Waiting" and "Daniel Returns." His most recent work includes the series "Rise Of The Snow Queen" featuring Book One "The Polar Bear King", Book Two "War Of The Witches", and Book Three "The Story of Gerda And Kai." Mullins' latest releases include two young adult fantasy series, "Rise of the Darklighter" Book One "Dark Awakening" and the "Dream Walker" Book Series featuring "Enter the Sandman" and "Wide Awake In Dream Land." Among his other releases are "The Legend Of White Bear" (a Native American paranormal shapeshifting story), "Messages from The Other Side" (a nonfiction book about communication with the dead), and the currently releasing "The Convergence" (a post-apocalyptic book multi-series event).