French Kissing in New York

Available

Product Details

Price
$12.99  $12.08
Publisher
Random House Children's Books
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.1 X 0.9 inches | 0.66 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780593173619

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

French author Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau's books have been translated into seven languages. KISSES AND CROISSANTS is her English-language debut. She is also the author of FRENCH KISSING IN NEW YORK. She lives in New York City with her Australian husband.

Reviews

Praise for French Kissing in New York

"It took all of two paragraphs for me to fall head-over-heels in love with this story. Naive, plucky Margot was perfection, New York City brimmed loud and clear from the pages, and I absolutely adored the love story. I'll be thinking about this one for a while."--Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato

"A witty and charming romance novel set against New York's bustling restaurant scene. French Kissing in New York will leave you breathless--it is mwah *chef's kiss.*"--Emiko Jean, New York Times bestselling author of Reese's Book Club pick Tokyo Ever After

"A delicious romance."--Kirkus

"A cheery romance perfect for foodies and hopeful romantics alike."--PW

"Fans of Emily in Paris and Dash & Lily will enjoy this light, romantic romp around the Big Apple."--SLJ

Praise for Kisses and Croissants:

"Will leave you smiling, swooning, and desperate to visit Paris!"-- Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of American Royals

"
Watched Emily in Paris and want more romance, pastries, and Paris? Kisses and Croissants is the one for you."--The Nerd Daily

"[An] enchanting confection."--Popsugar

"Sweet and romantic!"--San Francisco Book Review, ★★★★★

"Paris simply shines."-- SLJ