Forgotten

Backorder
Product Details
Price
$14.99  $13.94
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
448
Dimensions
5.3 X 7.8 X 1.1 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062115416

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Catherine McKenzie, a graduate of McGill University, practices law in Montreal, where she was born and raised. An avid skier and runner, Catherine's novels Spin, Arranged, Forgotten, and Hidden are all international bestsellers and have been translated into numerous languages. Hidden was an Amazon #1 bestseller and a Digital Book World bestseller. Her fifth novel, Smoke, was an Amazon bestseller, a Goodreads Best Book for October 2015, and an Amazon Top 100 Book of 2015. Visit Catherine online at www.catherinemckenzie.com, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/catherinemckenzieauthor, and on Twitter or Instagram at @CEMcKenzie1.
Reviews
"Imagine if Bridget Jones fell into a million little pieces, flew over the cuckoo's nest, and befriended Lindsay Lohan along the way...."--Leah McLaren, Globe and Mail columnist, author of The Continuity Girl
"Forgotten is a clever, satisfying diversion of a book, but where McKenzie really excels is in the pacing....send[ing] the reader headlong through the pages to see if Emma gets to live happily ever after, near-death experience or not."--Globe and Mail (Toronto) on Forgotten
"An engrossing novel from start to finish, Forgotten explores what happens when starting over isn't exactly up to you."--SheKnows.com
"For fans of The Good Wife, Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten is a pure page-turning pleasure that combines a clever premise, a compelling character, and law-meets-life to keep you entirely entranced. "--Gwendolen Gross, author of The Orphan Sister
"From her big city legal career to earthquake-battered Africa and back again, Emma's whirlwind of location, circumstance and emotion involves many an unexpected twist. By turns hilarious and heart-tugging, we follow her on her most important journey-that of self-discovery. A thoroughly enjoyable read!"--Juliette Fay, author of Deep Down True