Forget What You Know (Original)

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Hqn
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.32 X 8.01 X 0.92 inches | 0.62 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781335624000

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Christina Dodd is the author of many New York Times bestselling romance novels, including the Virtue Falls series. She has won numerous awards: Romance Writers of America's Golden Heart and RITA Awards.
Reviews
"If Lisa Jewell, Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley are on your Mount Rushmore of suspense writers, Dodd's latest release definitely needs a spot on your shelf."--E! News

"A tense thriller with as many twists and turns as a winding mountain road...it is action-packed and filled with intrigue and quirkiness. If you want a read that keeps you glued to the pages, pick up Forget What You Know by Christina Dodd." --Romance Reviews Today

"No one does high-stakes, high-voltage suspense quite like Dodd."--Booklist (starred review)

"Christina Dodd reinvents the romantic thriller. Her signature style-edgy, intense, twisty, emotional-leaves you breathless from first page to last. Readers who enjoy Nora Roberts will devour Dodd's electrifying novels." --Jayne Anne Krentz, New York Times bestselling author

"Books To Read If You Love Nora Roberts."--Bookbub

"Intensely compelling...with intriguing characters, edge-of-the-seat suspense, impeccably placed humor, emotional depth, and more twists than a two-lane mountain road." --The Romance Dish on Forget What You Know

"Dodd's gripping voice will appeal to fans of Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Linda Howard & Jayne Ann Krentz."--Mystery Tribune Review

" [An] atmospheric romantic thriller... Dodd's many fans are sure to be satisfied."--Publishers Weekly on Point Last Seen

"When it comes to nerve-shredding, edge-of-your-seat suspense, Dodd consistently delivers the goods...Point Last Seen is a gobsmackingly great read."--Booklist STARRED REVIEW on Point Last Seen

"This is a terrific, entertaining book; and will keep you wondering and guessing." --Mystery & Suspense on Point Last Seen

"Action-packed, littered with dead bodies, and brimming with heartfelt emotion, this edgy thriller keeps the tension high."--Library Journal starred review for What Doesn't Kill Her

"Complex, intense, and engrossing, this riveting romantic thriller has a chilling gothic touch and just enough red herrings and twists to keep readers on edge." --Library Journal (starred review) on Dead Girl Running

"Dead Girl Running is the perfect book for fans of The Girl on the Train." --Parade Magazine on Dead Girl Running