Fated

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$8.99  $8.36
Publisher
Ace Books
Publish Date
Pages
304
Dimensions
4.25 X 6.78 X 0.82 inches | 0.32 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781937007294

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Benedict Jacka is half-Australian, half-Armenian, and grew up in London. He's worked as a teacher, bouncer, and civil servant, and spends his spare time skating and playing tabletop games.
Reviews
Praise for Fated and the Novels of Benedict Jacka

"Harry Dresden would like Alex Verus tremendously--and be a little nervous around him. I just added Benedict Jacka to my must-read list."--*New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher

"Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy--a stay-up-all-night read."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs

"Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller."--Fantasy-Faction

"Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series."--Publishers Weekly