Falling for You

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$14.00  $13.02
Publisher
Sourcebooks Landmark
Publish Date
Pages
416
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 1.0 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492604532

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jill Mansell is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with over 10 million copies sold. She writes irresistible, funny, poignant, and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Reviews

"[A] a rewarding and deeply moving tale. 4 1/2 Stars." - RT Book Reviews