Enticing Miss Eugenie Villaret

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!
Product Details
Price
$8.99  $8.36
Publisher
Zebra
Publish Date
Pages
368
Dimensions
4.2 X 6.4 X 1.4 inches | 0.45 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781420155969

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Ella Quinn is the USA Today bestselling author of smart, spicy Regency romances, including The Worthingtons and its spin-off series, The Worthington Brides, as well as The Marriage Game, and The Lords of London series. Prior to writing romance, Ella Quinn was an adjunct professor, a lawyer, and the first woman to be assigned to a Green Beret unit. She is a member of Romance Writers of America and has extensively researched the Regency era, immersing her stories with the flavor and feel of the period so that readers lose themselves in the time. She and her husband currently live in Italy when they aren't cruising the world on their sailboat. Visit her online at EllaQuinnAuthor.com.
Reviews
Praise for Ella Quinn

"Quinn spins off her Worthington series with the witty, charming first installment of her Worthington Brides series...Careful readers will be pleased by Quinn's richly detailed descriptions of the London season's day-to-day dramas. This spells more good things to come." --Publishers Weekly on The Marriage List

"Quinn charms with these uniquely progressive, affable members of the aristocracy. Historical romance fans will delight in this well-plotted romp." --Publishers Weekly on The Most Eligible Bride in London

"Ella Quinn, as always, has a good ear for comfort-food Regencies...It's definitely a fun ride." --All About Romance on The Most Eligible Bride in London

"A charming and delightfully fresh romance." --Fresh Fiction on The Most Eligible Bride in London, A Readers Selection

"The deliciously complicated courtship between Gavin and Georgie is only enhanced by their meddling friends' well-meant efforts to propel them toward the altar. Regency fans will be delighted." --Publishers Weekly on The Most Eligible Viscount in London

"A fun, sweet, slow simmer romance." --Fresh Fiction on The Most Eligible Viscount in London

"Quinn opens her Lords of London Regency series with this sparkling romance between a purported rake and the young debutante helping to save him from being tricked into marriage...Quinn explores the allures and idiosyncrasies of aristocratic life with wit and charm reminiscent of Jane Austen. This intelligent romance gets the series off to a promising start." --Publishers Weekly on The Most Eligible Lord in London

"Quinn creates a richly detailed traditional Regency world." --Kirkus Reviews on The Most Eligible Lord in London

"With a love triangle, a protective Great Dane, and meddling mothers, this new Regency series launch brings on the drama but is filled with tenderness. Readers who recognize characters from Quinn's earlier Marriage Game series (Enticing Miss Eugenie Villaret) will be especially rewarded." --Library Journal on The Most Eligible Lord in London

"Quinn continues to delight...Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family." --Booklist on Believe in Me

"The happy and chaotic family life that takes place around the edges of the love story is what makes this novel so delightful. A fun read." --Kirkus Reviews on It Started with a Kiss

"Quinn offers a refreshing take on historical-romance conventions...Grace Burrowes' readers will also appreciate the intelligent commentary on issues of the day." --Booklist on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

"An appealing series." --Publishers Weekly on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

"Quinn's delightful Worthington series is uniquely enjoyable for its humor and network of characters in large families...Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare." --Booklist on The Marquis and I