Don't Make a Sound: A Sawyer Brooks Thriller

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$15.95  $14.83
Publisher
Thomas & Mercer
Publish Date
Pages
288
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 0.9 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781542093873

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

T.R. Ragan is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of Such a Beautiful Family and Count to Three, the Sawyer Brooks trilogy (Don't Make a Sound, Out of Her Mind, and No Going Back), the Faith McMann trilogy (Furious, Outrage, and Wrath), the Lizzy Gardner series (Abducted, Dead Weight, A Dark Mind, Obsessed, Almost Dead, and Evil Never Dies), and the Jessie Cole novels (Her Last Day, Deadly Recall, Deranged, and Buried Deep). In addition to thrillers, she writes medieval time-travel tales, contemporary romance, and romantic suspense as Theresa Ragan. She has sold more than four million books since her debut novel appeared in 2011. Theresa is an avid traveler, and her wanderings have led her to China, Thailand, and Nepal. She and her husband, Joe, have four children and live in Sacramento, California. To learn more, visit www.theresaragan.com.

Reviews

"Those who like to see evil men get their just desserts will look forward to Sawyer's further exploits." --Publishers Weekly

"A heart-stopping read. Ragan's compelling blend of strained family ties and small-town secrets will keep you racing to the end!" --Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author of When You See Me

"An exciting start to a new series with a feisty and unforgettable heroine in Sawyer Brooks. Just when you think you've figured out the dark secrets of River Rock, T.R. Ragan hits you with another sucker punch." --Lisa Gray, bestselling author of Thin Air

"Fans of Lizzy Gardner, Faith McMann, and Jessie Cole are in for a real treat with T.R. Ragan's Don't Make a Sound, the start of a brand-new series that features tenacious crime reporter Sawyer Brooks, whose own past could be her biggest story yet. Ragan once more delivers on her trademark action, pacing, and twists." --Loreth Anne White, bestselling author of In the Dark

"T.R. Ragan takes the revenge thriller to the next level in the gritty and chillingly realistic Don't Make a Sound. Ragan masterfully crafts one unexpected twist after another until the shocking finale." --Steven Konkoly, bestselling author of The Rescue

"T.R. Ragan delivers in her new thrilling series. Don't Make a Sound introduces crime reporter Sawyer Brooks, a complex and compelling heroine determined to stop a killer as murders in her past and present collide." --Melinda Leigh, #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author