Clockwork Destiny


Product Details

$39.95  $37.15
ECW Press
Publish Date
6.27 X 9.23 X 1.08 inches | 1.42 pounds
Imitation Leather

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kevin J. Anderson has published more than 170 books, 58 of which have been national or international bestsellers. He has written numerous novels in the Dune, Star Wars, and X-Files universes, as well as Clockwork Angels, Clockwork Lives, and Drumbeats with Neil Peart. His original works include the Saga of Seven Suns series, the Terra Incognita fantasy trilogy, the Wake the Dragon trilogy, and his humorous horror series featuring Dan Shamble, Zombie PI. Anderson and his wife, Rebecca Moesta, are the publishers of WordFire Press. His most recent novels are Stake, Kill Zone, and Spine of the Dragon. Anderson lives in Colorado.

Neil Peart was the drummer and lyricist of the legendary rock band Rush and the author of Ghost Rider, The Masked Rider, Traveling Music, Roadshow, Far and Away, Far and Near, Far and Wide, and, with Kevin J. Anderson, the Clockwork trilogy and Drumbeats.


"Readers will enjoy the saga's surprising end as well as its championing of the freedom of choice." -- Booklist
"Anderson has delivered an extraordinary, heartfelt farewell, both to the world of the Watchmaker and to Peart. Clockwork Destiny explodes with longing, love and adventure to the far reaches of the world ... Kevin J. Anderson should be very proud of this volume. It is a beautiful adventure. Heartbreaking and uplifting, it is a fitting goodbye to a wonderful world explored over the course of an entertaining and thoughtful trilogy. That it also doubles as an honest and emotional farewell to a friend and amazing wordsmith in his own right enriches the result to the status of sublime perfection." -- BookReporter