Chesapeake Crimes: Fur, Feathers, and Felonies

(Editor) (Editor)
& 1 more

Product Details

Wildside Press
Publish Date
6.0 X 9.0 X 0.48 inches | 0.69 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Donna Andrews is the author of the Meg Langslow Mystery series. She has won the Agatha, Anthony, and Barry awards, a Romantic Times Award for Best First Novel, and multiple Lefty and Toby Bromberg Awards for Most Humorous Mystery. She is a self-confessed nerd who, unless she's messing in the garden, is rarely found away from her computer. She lives in Reston, Virginia.
Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony award-winning author of eleven previous crime novels featuring survivor and sleuth, Hannah Ives. Her short stories appear in more than a dozen collections and have been reprinted in several of The Year's Finest Crime and Mystery Stories anthologies. She is a past President of Sisters in Crime, Inc. Marcia lives in Annapolis, MD, but spends the winter months aboard an antique sailboat in the Bahamas.
BARB GOFFMAN loves writing, reading, air conditioning, and her dog, not necessarily in that order. She's won the Agatha, Macavity, and Silver Falchion awards for her short stories, and she's been a finalist twenty-seven times for national mystery short-story awards, including the Anthony and Derringer. Her book Don't Get Mad, Get Even won the Silver Falchion for the best collection of 2013. Her stories have also appeared in AHMM, EQMM, BCMM and a number of anthologies, including Crime Travel, a time-travel crime anthology she edited. Barb lives in Winchester, Virginia, and works as a freelance editor and proofreader.