Caraval

Available
Product Details
Price
$20.99  $19.52
Publisher
Flatiron Books
Publish Date
Pages
416
Dimensions
6.3 X 9.4 X 1.5 inches | 1.37 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781250095251

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Stephanie Garber loves Disneyland because it's the one place on earth where she feels as if the fantastical stories she loves to write about could actually come to life. When she's not writing young adult fantasy, she teaches creative writing at a private college in northern California, where she's known for turning assignments into games and taking students on field trips that involve book signings. Caraval is her first novel for young adults. She would love to hear from you on social media.
Reviews

NEW YORK TIMES bestseller
#1 Indie Next Pick
PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Flying Start
ALA's Best Fiction for Young Adults List
YALSA Teens' Top 10 Pick
TEEN VOGUE Best YA Book of the Year
"Impressive, original, wondrous." --USA TODAY
"A spellbinding tale of love, loss, and hope." --PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, starred review
"A twisty, terrifically fun page-turner perfect for fans of THE NIGHT CIRCUS, STARDUST, and THE HUNGER GAMES." --SLJ
"THE HUNGER GAMES meets THE NIGHT CIRCUS in this tale of two sisters enmeshed in a deadly game." --ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY (Top 10 YA Novel of the Year)
"I lost myself in this world and never wanted to come out." --Sabaa Tahir
"Beautifully written." --Renée Ahdieh
"Shimmers with magic." --Marie Rutkoski
"Like stepping into a living dream." --Stacey Lee