Breakup from Hell

Available

Product Details

Price
$18.99  $17.66
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
Pages
304
Dimensions
5.84 X 8.56 X 1.04 inches | 0.83 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780063045309

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Ann Dávila Cardinal is a writer and director of student recruitment for Vermont College of Fine Arts, where she earned her MFA in writing. Her young adult horror novels include Breakup from Hell and Five Midnights and its sequel, Category Five, and she also writes screenplays and podcasts with her son, Carlos Victor Cardinal. Ann lives with her family just north of Stowe, Vermont, and is always on the lookout for shadow demons. Visit her online at anndavilacardinal.com.

Reviews

"A fast-paced and darkly comic novel for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Lucifer. This book is perfect for anyone who has ever needed to cut the bad boy loose--and find their power again." -- Dawn Kurtagich, award-winning author of The Dead House

"Buffy with a demonic twist, Breakup from Hell is a refreshing, fun, funny and (emotionally) warm romp filled with monsters, boyfriends, and...monstrous boyfriends." -- Adam Cesare, Bram Stoker award-winning author of Clown in a Cornfield

"Terrifying, electric, and swoonworthy all at the same time, Breakup from Hell is the apocalyptic romcom we all need!" -- Lily Anderson, author of Undead Girl Gang

"A page-turning otherworldly adventure." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Cleverly subverts lore via a magnetic protagonist whose complex connection with her heritage and developing relationships, elevate this imaginative supernatural adventure." -- Publishers Weekly

"Fast-paced fantasy for readers looking for supernatural romance and strong friendship." -- School Library Journal