Breaking Time (Original)

Available

Product Details

Price
$19.99  $18.59
Publisher
Inkyard Press
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.73 X 8.42 X 1.13 inches | 0.93 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781335284891

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Sasha Alsberg is a #1 New York Times bestselling author whose work includes the Breaking Time duology and, as co-author, the Androma Saga. When Sasha is not writing or obsessing over Scotland, she is working as a Social Media Manager for Joffe Books and taking too many photos of her dogs, Fraser and Fiona. Sasha lives in London, England.

Reviews

"Perfect for fans of Outlander and The Cruel Prince. Breaking Time will sweep you away into a lush story of star crossed lovers and time traveling assassins." --Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of Ash Princess

"Riddled with mystery, adventure, and romance, Breaking Time will have readers begging for more Callum and Klara at the end of the last page!" --J.D. Netto, bestselling author of Immortal Crowns and The Broken Miracle

"Everything I wanted in a Scottish romance! Atmospheric and fun, this magical tale weaves Celtic folklore, relatable characters, and an epic romance into a heart-pounding adventure through time. Perfect for anyone who's ever dreamt of stepping through a faerie circle in the Highlands and getting swept up in a whirlwind romance." --Tobie Easton, award-winning author of the Mer Chronicles series

"A good time all around." --Kirkus Reviews