Book of Dreams

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world
Product Details
Price
$12.99  $12.08
Publisher
Interlude Press - Duet Books
Publish Date
Pages
290
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.9 X 0.8 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781951954192
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Kevin Craig is the author of several young adult novels. Their most recent title, The Camino Club, was the 2021 Silver Winner of the Independent Book Publishers Association's Benjamin Franklin Award. Kevin is a five-time recipient of the Muskoka Novel Marathon's Best Novel Award. As a playwright, Kevin has had twelve plays produced for the stage. Kevin lives in Toronto, Canada. As an avid explorer, they can also be found traveling the world with their significant other, Michael.
Reviews
"Kevin Craig's Book of Dreams takes readers on a supernatural thrill ride where nightmares and reality merge. With a fast-paced plot full of unexpected twists and turns, this pulse-pounding novel about a close-knit group of teens will keep you reading late into the night, even if you have to keep the lights on to do it! Fans of Stranger Things, Coraline, and Wilder Girls, will find much to enjoy here. I loved this dark and twisted supernatural tale!" --Danika Stone, author of Switchback and All the Feels

Praise for Kevin Craig's IBPA Benjamin Franklin Silver Award winning The Camino Club (2020):
"
Kevin Craig's The Camino Club is an intricately woven story of laughter and heartbreak, loss and love. In it, six troubled teens take a journey through the heart of Spain alongside their court-assigned counselors, finding their way through the issues that brought them together. Funny and poignant, this story of friendship and falling in love will remind you that our paths are not defined by our pasts, but the choices we make each day." --Danika Stone, author of All the Feels, Internet Famous, and Switchback
"Often hilarious and always heartfelt, The Camino Club is an uplifting story about six mismatched teens on the journey of a lifetime, who learn that the only way to get over the past and headed for the future is to live in the moment." --Tom Ryan, author of Keep This to Yourself and I Hope You're Listening
​"The evocative, lush writing inspires vivid imagery of the Camino de Santiago and will almost make readers wish they had a crime to erase with a pilgrimage of their own." --Booklist
"A vivid Spanish countryside setting and captivating journey bring new depth to a classic architecture." --Kirkus Reviews
"With Book of Dreams, Kevin Craig has gifted us with an earnest, heartfelt journey of self-acceptance wrapped up in a beautiful nightmare that evokes the very best of Victoria Schwab and Neil Gaiman. Read this one with the lights on." --Shaun David Hutchinson, author of We Are the Ants, Before We Disappear, Howl, and more