Becoming the Talbot Sisters: A Novel of Two Sisters and the Courage That Unites Them

Product Details
Thomas Nelson
Publish Date
5.4 X 8.3 X 1.0 inches | 0.8 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Rachel Linden is a novelist and international aid worker whose adventures in over fifty countries around the world provide excellent grist for her writing. She is the author of Ascension of Larks, Becoming the Talbot Sisters, and The Enlightenment of Bees. Currently Rachel lives with her family in Seattle, Washington, where she enjoys creating stories about hope, courage, and connection with a hint of romance and a touch of whimsy. Visit her online at; Instagram: rachellinden_writer; Facebook: authorRachellinden.

'Linden is a gifted author and international aid worker whose travels around the world provide detailed settings for the unique locations in her novels.'--CBA Market
'This is more than a fluff 'sister chick' story. There is a depth to the story as each sister faces fears and digs deep to uncover the courage needed to find their path in life. There are numerous heartwarming scenes which demonstrate the bravery and selflessness that Waverley and Charlie exhibit along the way. Unexpected twists and a surprising mystery angle add to the enjoyment.'--RT Book Reviews, 4 stars
'Linden tackles the issue of sex trafficking deftly and with sensitivity. Provocative prose and a twisty plot will engage readers. Devotees of Elin Hilderbrand and Catherine West will appreciate this one.'--Library Journal