Bears Behaving Badly

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$7.99  $7.43
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.2 X 6.8 X 1.1 inches | 0.4 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781492697015

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

MaryJanice is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of several novels and is published across multiple genres, including the UNDEAD series and the Tropes Trilogy. Her books have been published in over a dozen languages and have been on best-seller lists all over the world. She has published books, novellas, articles, short stories, recipes, reviews, and rants, and writes a bi-weekly column for USA Today. A former model and medical test subject (two jobs that aren't as far apart as you'd think), she has been sentenced to live in St. Paul, MN, with her husband, children, and dogs.

Reviews

"Slow-burn sexual tension and playful paranormal elements make this hilarious, sizzling romance perfect for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark series." - Publishers Weekly
"Davidson is in peak form in this hilarious, sexy, and heartfelt paranormal romance...Readers will "bearly" be able to wait for the next book in Davidson's new BeWere My Heart series." - Booklist
"Davidson (Undead and Unwed) is known for combining paranormal romance with a healthy serving of humor, and she brings a heaping dose of both to enhance this newest series." - Library Journal
"This madcap adventure is written in an irreverent, tongue-in-cheek style...The language and lovemaking are gritty, and the wordplay is nonstop in this fun read.
" - BookPage