Autofocus

Backorder

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.7 X 8.5 X 1.1 inches | 0.9 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062302236

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lauren Gibaldi is a librarian in Orlando, Florida, where she lives with her husband and daughter. The Night We Said Yes and Autofocus were her two first books for young adults, and This Tiny Perfect World is her third. Find her online at www.laurengibaldi.com or on Twitter @laurengibaldi.

Reviews

"Gibaldi gives voice to the fears and expectations of many teenagers. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Dessen who are looking for a new author to love." -- School Library Journal

"Has depth and pathos." -- Kirkus Reviews

"The friendship and tension between Maude and Treena is well drawn and realistic, and Maude's blossoming relationship with Bennett is sweet. The setting is vividly represented. Give this to fans of Sarah Dessen." -- Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)