Aurora Fragment

Pre-Order   Ships Mar 04, 2025
Product Details
$18.99  $17.66
Severn River Publishing
Publish Date
0.0 X 0.0 X 0.0 inches | 0.0 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Raquel is the author of critically acclaimed suspense series, The Shades of Hope trilogy, Gothic duology, The Noble Island Mysteries, and epic Sci-Fi Steampunk series, The Blackburn Chronicles. She strives to bring intelligent characters with diverse backgrounds to the forefront of her stories.When she's not writing, she can be seen geeking out over sci-fi movies, reading anything she can get her hands on, and having arguments about the television series Firefly in coffee shops. She lives in Southern California with her husband, six kids, and beloved Huskies.Wall Street Journal bestselling author Brian Shea has spent most of his adult life in service to his country and local community. He honorably served as an officer in the U.S. Navy. In his civilian life, he reached the rank of Detective and accrued eleven years of law enforcement experience between Texas and Connecticut. Somewhere in the mix he spent five years as a fifth-grade schoolteacher. Brian's myriad of life experience is woven into the tapestry of each character's design. He resides in New England and is blessed with an amazing wife and three beautiful daughters.