August and Everything After

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!
Product Details
Price
$10.99  $10.22
Publisher
Sourcebooks Fire
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 0.9 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492657156

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author

Jennifer Salvato Doktorski is the author of several young adult novels, including The Summer After You and Me, a YALSA Teens' Top Ten nominee. She lives with her family in New Jersey, spending her summers "down the shore," where everything's always all right. You can find out more about her at jendoktorski.com.

Reviews
" A satisfying blend of family drama, romance, and music, staged in the aftermath of tragedy." - Publishers Weekly
"Fans of Leila Sales's This Song Will Save Your Life and Sarah Dessen's Just Listen will likely enjoy this romance" - School Library Journal