A Taste for Love

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!
Product Details
Price
$17.99  $16.73
Publisher
Razorbill
Publish Date
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.32 X 1.2 inches | 0.96 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780593117521

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Jennifer Yen is a Taiwanese American author who lives in Texas with her adorable dog. She spends her days healing the hearts of others, and her nights writing about love, family, and the power of acceptance. Jennifer believes in the magic of one's imagination, and hopes her stories will bring joy and inspiration to readers. If you find Jennifer wandering around aimlessly, please return her to the nearest milk tea shop. Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @JenYenWrites.
Reviews
"Scrumptious." --Kirkus Reviews

"A plot-driven romance with a happy ending, Yen's debut is filled with mouth-watering descriptions of jelly cakes, egg waffles, matcha cookies, boba tea, and char siu bao...A fun story about family and friendship." --School Library Journal

"Pride and Prejudice gets a taste of The Great British Bake Off in this debut, which hits all the right notes." --Booklist

"This enjoyable rom-com has plenty to offer readers, including valuable friendships, the importance of family, a well-developed main character, and plenty of laugh-out-loud moments...Readers will be engrossed in this relaxed re-telling of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice from beginning to end." --School Library Connection

"Jennifer Yen's debut ticks all of my most favorite romance boxes... Austen-worthy hero? Check. Sweet and spicy baking competition? Check. Coming-of-age feels? Double check. A Taste For Love is a delightfully fresh take on first love and following your heart that will appeal to readers of Sandhya Menon and Emma Lord." --Erin Hahn, author of More Than Maybe