A Season of Ruin

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
Product Details
$7.99  $7.43
Berkley Books
Publish Date
4.1 X 6.7 X 1.0 inches | 0.35 pounds
Mass Market Paperbound

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate
About the Author
Anna Bradley is the author of the Sutherland Scandals novels, including A Season of Ruin and A Wicked Way to Win an Earl. She lives with her husband and two children in Portland, Oregon.
Praise for A Wicked Way to Win an Earl

"Anna Bradley pens a delectable Regency romp that will leave readers eager for more!"--Tracy Ann Warren

"Regency-era romance feels new and bright in Bradley's delightful debut...Bradley's quick wit and humor keep the story flowing smoothly...Alec's siblings and Delia's sisters will surely make the Sutherland Scandals series a pleasure to follow."--Publishers Weekly

"A tart-tongued, challenging beauty and a dashing, reformed (sort of) rake who needs to get his priorities straight play a dangerous game. Full of steamy passion and sexy banter, Bradley's debut beautifully kicks off her spicy Regency series."--Library Journal

"Flawlessly written...[An] intoxicating blend of wit, simmering sexual tension, satisfying sensuality, and superb characterization."--Booklist

"A delightfully delicious debut that grips readers with the very first scene and doesn't let go...Watch for this newcomer to become a fan favorite."--RT Book Reviews