A Real Life Organizing: Clean and Clutter-Free in 15 Minutes a Day (Feng Shui Decorating, for Fans of Cluttered Mess)

(Author) (Foreword by)
Available

Product Details

Price
$17.95  $16.69
Publisher
Mango
Publish Date
Pages
204
Dimensions
6.9 X 7.9 X 0.6 inches | 0.75 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781633535190

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Cassandra Aarssen is a Professional Organizer who shares easy and inexpensive organizing tips and tricks through her blog and YouTube channel called ClutterBug. A self-proclaimed super slob, Cas transformed her home and her life through organization and now she is determined to help others do the same. Her first book Real Life Organizing gives the reader easy and painless ways to declutter and organize their home on a small budget. For more about her blog ClutterBug, visit http: //clutterbug.me

Peter Walsh is a clutter expert and organizational consultant. He hosts a weekly radio show on the Oprah and Friends XM radio network titled The Peter Walsh Show and has been a frequent guest on The Oprah Winfrey Show; he was also the host of the hit TLC show Clean Sweep. Walsh holds a master's degree in educational psychology. He divides his time between Los Angeles and Melbourne, Australia.

Reviews

"Cas is an organization Goddess! When I have an organization dilemma, I quickly head to her YouTube channel because I know she will have a solution that is not only organized, but gorgeous! She has a rare talent for making the mundane enjoyable, and her infectious laugh and lovable personality make learning fun. But even more than that, Cas has the biggest heart you will ever know; she willingly shares her knowledge and talents, and I'm so excited the world gets to experience her awesomeness through this book. It will be a total game-changer for so many!" - Keitha, from The Bajan Texan and founder of Home Made Luxe subscription box
"Cas is hilarious and down-to-earth. She shares amazing, budget-friendly, and practical organizing tips that function well, yet still look great!" - Jen, from How Jen Does It
"Cas is a joy. Her organizing tips are realistic, practical, and for anyone. No matter how busy you are or how small your budget, Cas walks alongside you in all she does. I love knowing that if she came into my living room and saw a giant pile of unfolded laundry, we would laugh about it. Because she gets it. Cas is a breath of fresh air, and her organizing solutions truly work. I'm so thankful for her wisdom and practicality as a prominent voice in the professional organizing space!" - Kathryn, from Do It On a Dime
"Cas has this amazing ability to help you laugh through the craziness of getting your home in order. Her spirit and drive is so inspiring, and her simple and innovative organizing tips are the best around!" - Nikki Boyd, from At Home With Nikki
"Cas is relatable and real, and makes having an organized home attainable for today's busy person." - Becky, from A Place to Nest
"Real Life Organizing is a real solution to the clutter challenges we all face. A real solution from a real mom, and parent, and homeowner, and career person who knows what it is to struggle and to overcome disorganization in all its forms." - Peter Walsh, New York Times best-selling author and organization expert