A Killing Truth: A Leine Basso Thriller Prequel


Product Details

Duct Tape Press
Publish Date
5.25 X 8.0 X 0.36 inches | 0.41 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

DV Berkom is the USA Today bestselling author of two award-winning thriller series (Leine Basso and Kate Jones). Her love of creating resilient, kick-ass women characters stems from a lifelong addiction to reading spy novels, mysteries, and thrillers, and longing to find the female equivalent within those pages. Raised in the Midwest, she earned a BA in political science from the University of Minnesota and promptly moved to Mexico to live on a sailboat. Several years later, she wrote her first novel and was hooked. The Kate Jones adventure thriller, Bad Spirits, was first published in 2010 as an online serial, and was immediately popular with Kindle and Nook fans. Dead of Winter, Death Rites, and Touring for Death soon followed before she began the far grittier Leine Basso thriller series in 2012 with Serial Date. DV currently lives just outside of Seattle, Washington herhusband, Mark, and several imaginary characters who like to tell her what to do. Her most recent books include The Last Deception, A Killing Truth, Cargo, The Body Market, A One Way Ticket to Dead, and Yucatán Dead. For more information, please visit her website at www.dvberkom.com. To be included on her exclusive Readers' List and be the first to hear about new releases and subscriber-only offers, go to: http: //bit.ly/dvbNews Other books by DV Berkom: The Kate Jones Thriller Series: Bad Spirits (1-5) Dead of Winter Death Rites Touring for Death Cruising for Death Yucatán Dead A One Way Ticket to Dead The Leine Basso Thriller Series: Serial Date Bad Traffick The Body Market Cargo The Last Deception