Only This Beautiful Moment Northranger Lies We Sing to the Sea Like a Love Story Lies We Sing to the Sea Heroine Like a Love Story
They Both Die at the End Far from the Tree The Darkness Outside Us Northranger Lies We Sing to the Sea All That's Left in the World The First to Die at the End
All That's Left in the World Only This Beautiful Moment The First to Die at the End They Both Die at the End Like a Love Story Far from the Tree Far from the Tree
The Darkness Outside Us The Darkness Outside Us The First to Die at the End They Both Die at the End All That's Left in the World Heroine Northranger

YA Reading Recs for When You're In Need of a Good Cry

YA Reading Recs for When You're In Need of a Good Cry

By Epic Reads
They Both Die at the End

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera

$15.99 $14.87

Bestselling author Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

The First to Die at the End

The First to Die at the End

Adam Silvera

$15.99 $14.87

In this prequel to the bestselling phenomenon They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast first makes their fateful calls.

Northranger

Northranger

Rey Terciero and Bre Indigo

$18.99 $17.66

In this swoony and spooky graphic novel, a teen finds himself falling for a Texas ranch owner’s mysterious and handsome son, only to discover that he may be harboring a dangerous secret.

Lies We Sing to the Sea

Lies We Sing to the Sea

Sarah Underwood

$15.99 $14.87

A dazzling sapphic fantasy that will take you on an emotional odyssey of lies, love, and tragedy.

The Darkness Outside Us

The Darkness Outside Us

Eliot Schrefer

$15.99 $14.87

Love might be the only way for Ambrose and Kodiak to survive, in this heart-wrenching, mind-bending sci-fi mystery.

All That's Left in the World

All That's Left in the World

Erik J. Brown

$15.99 $14.87

What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Alex London, and Heartstopper by Alice Oseman.

Far from the Tree

Far from the Tree

Robin Benway

$11.99 $11.15

A beautiful, interweaving story that explores the meaning of family in all its forms—how to find it, how to keep it, and how to love it.

Like a Love Story

Like a Love Story

Abdi Nazemian

$15.99 $14.87

A bighearted, epic love letter to the LGBTQ community about three friends falling in love and finding their voices as activists during the height of the AIDS crisis—from award–winning author Abdi Nazemian.

Only This Beautiful Moment

Only This Beautiful Moment

Abdi Nazemian

$15.99 $14.87

A sweeping story of three generations of boys in the same Iranian family. Perfect for fans of Last Night at the Telegraph Club and Darius the Great Is Not Okay.

Heroine

Heroine

Mindy McGinnis

$15.99 $14.87

A captivating and powerful exploration of the opioid crisis—the deadliest drug epidemic in American history—through the eyes of a college-bound softball star. A visceral and necessary novel about addiction, family, friendship, and hope.