Far from You Chasing Brooklyn The Day Before Falling for You The Day Before Chasing Brooklyn The Day Before
The Day Before Far from You Falling for You Falling for You The Day Before The Bridge from Me to You I Heart You, You Haunt Me
I Heart You, You Haunt Me The Bridge from Me to You Far from You I Heart You, You Haunt Me The Bridge from Me to You The Bridge from Me to You Chasing Brooklyn
Far from You Chasing Brooklyn Chasing Brooklyn Falling for You I Heart You, You Haunt Me I Heart You, You Haunt Me Far from You

YA novels (ages 12+) written by Lisa Schroeder

By Author Lisa Schroeder

By Author Lisa Schroeder
I Heart You, You Haunt Me

I Heart You, You Haunt Me

Lisa Schroeder

$11.99 $11.15

When Ava's boyfriend, Jackson, dies in a tragic accident, Ava is devastated. But he loves her so much, he can't leave her, and soon Ava realizes he may be dead, but he definitely isn't gone. A story of love, loss, healing and hope.

Chasing Brooklyn

Chasing Brooklyn

Lisa Schroeder

$12.99

A romantic companion novel to I HEART YOU, YOU HAUNT ME about a girl and a boy and the ghosts who haunt them. Another story of love, loss, healing and hope, perfect for fans of I HEART YOU, YOU HAUNT ME.

Far from You

Far from You

Lisa Schroeder

$12.99 $12.08

This is about 16-year-old Alice's reluctant road trip with her stepmother and her new baby sister, and the terror that ensues when they wind up lost in the snow-covered woods.

The Day Before

The Day Before

Lisa Schroeder

$11.99

The more time Amber spends with Cade, the more she's drawn to him. And the more she's troubled by his darkness. Because Cade's not just living in the now--he's living like each moment is his last.

Falling for You

Falling for You

Lisa Schroeder

$9.99

When a tragedy lands Rae in the ICU, as she's hovering between life and death, Rae must find the light amid the darkness... and the strength to fight for life and the love she deserves.

The Bridge from Me to You

The Bridge from Me to You

Lisa Schroeder

$17.99

In alternating chapters of verse and prose, new girl Lauren and football hero Colby come together, fall apart, and build something stronger than either of them thought possible -- something to truly believe in.