To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods K Is in Trouble (a Graphic Novel) Homecoming: A Historical Mystery To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods The Secret Language of Birds Companion Piece The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)
Children of Blood and Bone So Let Them Burn Wolf at the Table Orphia and Eurydicius The Secret Language of Birds Grumpy Monkey Spring Fever: Includes Fun Stickers! The Secret Lives of Booksellers and Librarians: Their Stories Are Better Than the Bestsellers
Luigi, the Spider Who Wanted to Be a Kitten I Cheerfully Refuse Grumpy Monkey Spring Fever: Includes Fun Stickers! Buffalo Fluffalo The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction) Wedding Issues The World-Famous Nine
Anita de Monte Laughs Last: Reese's Book Club Pick (a Novel) I Cheerfully Refuse Companion Piece Orphia and Eurydicius Wedding Issues Everyone Is Watching: A Locked-Room Thriller (Original) Those Beyond the Wall

Special offers on Bookshop.org

Special offers on Bookshop.org

By Bookshop.org
Companion Piece

Companion Piece

Ali Smith

$18.00 $16.74

15% off with code LOVEBOOKSELLERS –– New in paperback: "A woman receives an unexpected call from a former classmate asking for help deciphering a puzzling interaction, and from there, Smith spins out a broader story about loneliness, refuge and freedom." --The New York Times Book Review

The Secret Language of Birds

The Secret Language of Birds

Lynne Kelly

$17.99 $16.73

10% off with code 10SECRET10 –– From the award-winning author of Song for a Whale comes a poignant and heartwarming tale about a girl who discovers a pair of endangered birds about to lay eggs in the marshes of her summer camp...and the secret plan she hatches to help them. This instant classic captures the coming-of-age moment of learning to spread your wings in a way you'll never forget.

The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)

The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)

Viet Thanh Nguyen

$17.00 $15.81

10% off with code SYMPATHIZER -- Soon to be an HBO Original Series: Winner of the 2016 Pulitzer Prize, a startling debut novel from a powerful new voice featuring one of the most remarkable narrators of recent fiction: a conflicted subversive and idealist working as a double agent in the aftermath of the Vietnam War.

Wedding Issues

Wedding Issues

Elle Evans

$17.99 $16.73

10% off with code ISSUES –– Competition for a bridal magazine cover unleashes mayhem, forcing a mastermind maid of honor to stop being a people pleaser and start figuring out what she wants out of life. A hilarious, smart coming-of-age story.

I Cheerfully Refuse

I Cheerfully Refuse

Leif Enger

$28.00 $26.04

10% off with code REFUSE -- Set in a not-too-distant America, I Cheerfully Refuse is the tale of a bereaved and pursued musician embarking under sail on a sentient Lake Superior in search of his departed, deeply beloved, bookselling wife. A career defining tour-de-force from New York Times bestselling, award-winning and "formidably gifted" (Chicago Tribune) author of Peace Like a River Leif Enger.

To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods

To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods

Molly X. Chang

$30.00 $27.90

10% off with code WICKED10 –– "A thrilling tale of magic and murder, intrigue and betrayal."--Cassandra Clare, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sword Catcher The gorgeous first edition hardcover of To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods will feature a poster, color endpapers, a custom-stamped case, and a foil jacket!

Orphia and Eurydicius

Orphia and Eurydicius

Elyse John

$29.00 $26.97

10% off with code ORPHIA –– The stunning, gender-flipped novel about love, creativity and the power of speaking out - perfect for fans of Madeline Miller and Pat Barker. 'Poetic and evocative ... this story will thrill readers' PIP WILLIAMS, bestselling author of The Dictionary of Lost Words

Grumpy Monkey Spring Fever: Includes Fun Stickers!

Grumpy Monkey Spring Fever: Includes Fun Stickers!

Suzanne Lang and Max Lang

$11.99 $11.15

10% off with code GRUMPY10 –– Everyone's favorite grump, Jim Panzee, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling Grumpy Monkey series, has caught a bad case of spring fever and wakes up feeling very silly in this delightful new picture book.

Buffalo Fluffalo

Buffalo Fluffalo

Bess Kalb and Erin Kraan

$18.99 $17.66

10% off with code BUFFALO –– The Bookshop.org bestseller! Introducing a sweet and silly buffalo who tries to bluff and fluff his way into being bigger than he really is. This laugh-out-loud story by an Emmy-nominated comedy writer shows it's okay to be yourself.

Everyone Is Watching: A Locked-Room Thriller (Original)

Everyone Is Watching: A Locked-Room Thriller (Original)

Heather Gudenkauf

$30.00 $27.90

10% off with code WATCHING –– A mysterious high-stakes game proves life-threatening in this twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Overnight Guest The Best Friend. The Confidant. The Senator. The Boyfriend. The Executive. Five contestants have been chosen to compete for ten million dollars on the game show One Lucky Winner. The catch? None of them knows what (or who) to expect, and it will be live streamed all over the world.

The Secret Lives of Booksellers and Librarians: Their Stories Are Better Than the Bestsellers

The Secret Lives of Booksellers and Librarians: Their Stories Are Better Than the Bestsellers

Matt Eversmann and James Patterson

$28.00 $26.04

10% off with code SECRETLIVES –– This "celebration of the world of books" (Kirkus) serves up "comfort food for bookworms" (Publishers Weekly) in true stories from the booksellers and librarians--the superheroes of reading--as told to the greatest storyteller of our time, James Patterson.

Wolf at the Table

Wolf at the Table

Adam Rapp

$30.00 $27.90

10% off with code WOLF10 –– The Corrections meets We Need to Talk About Kevin in this harrowing multigenerational saga about a family harboring a serial killer in their midst in this "masterful novel" that "peers into the dark heart of America" (Richard Ford, Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Independence Day)

Luigi, the Spider Who Wanted to Be a Kitten

Luigi, the Spider Who Wanted to Be a Kitten

Michelle Knudsen and Kevin Hawkes

$18.99 $17.66

10% off with code LUIGI10 –– From the New York Times best-selling creators of Library Lion comes a warm (and delightfully fuzzy) storybook about learning to be--and be loved for--exactly who you are.

Homecoming: A Historical Mystery

Homecoming: A Historical Mystery

Kate Morton

$19.99 $18.59

10% off with code HOMECOMING –– Curl up with this page-turning mystery: New York Times bestseller, from the bestselling author of The Clockmaker's Daughter. A sweeping novel that begins with a shocking crime, the effects of which echo across continents and generations.

Anita de Monte Laughs Last: Reese's Book Club Pick (a Novel)

Anita de Monte Laughs Last: Reese's Book Club Pick (a Novel)

Xochitl Gonzalez

$28.99 $26.96

10% off with code ANITA –– New York Times bestselling author Xochitl Gonzalez delivers a mesmerizing novel about a first-generation Ivy League student who uncovers the genius work of a female artist decades after her suspicious death A Most Anticipated Book of 2024: TIME, The Washington Post, Refinery 29, Real Simple, Entertainment Weekly, LA Daily News, LitHub, The Millions, TODAY.com, HipLatina, Book Riot, Kirkus, and more!

Those Beyond the Wall

Those Beyond the Wall

Micaiah Johnson

$28.99 $26.96

10% off with code BEYONDTHEWALL –– A searing sci-fi thriller about a woman reckoning with her past to solve a series of sudden and inexplicable deaths in the face of a coming apocalypse--from the Compton Crook Award-winning author of The Space Between Worlds.

Children of Blood and Bone

Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi

$14.99 $13.94

10% off with code ORISHA –– Now in paperback: The Instant New York Times Bestseller and New York Times Notable Children's Books of 2018! Featuring stunning spray-painted and stenciled edges, Tomi Adeyemi's West African-inspired fantasy Legacy of Orïsha series debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, Children of Blood and Bone conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

The World-Famous Nine

The World-Famous Nine

Ben Guterson and Kristina Kister

$16.99 $15.80

10% off with code LITTLEBROWN2024 –– In this thrilling mystery from an award-winning author, Zander is determined to do whatever it takes to save his grandmother's nineteen-story out-of-this-world department store--perfect for fans of The Swifts and The Mysterious Benedict Society.

K Is in Trouble (a Graphic Novel)

K Is in Trouble (a Graphic Novel)

Gary Clement

$13.99 $13.01

10% off with code LITTLEBROWN2024 –– A boy named K must navigate a world of outrageously unkind adults in this hysterical, Kafkaesque middle grade graphic novel, with art reminiscent of James Marshall.

So Let Them Burn

So Let Them Burn

Kamilah Cole

$19.99 $18.59

10% off with code LITTLEBROWN2024 –– Whip-smart and immersive, this Jamaican-inspired fantasy follows a gods-blessed heroine who's forced to choose between saving her sister or protecting her homeland--perfect for fans of Iron Widow and The Priory of the Orange Tree.