Read-alikes for The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

By Book Menus

By Book Menus

Read-alikes for The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Save Me from Dangerous Men

S. A. Lelchuk

$17.99
$16.73

Livia Lone

Barry Eisler

$15.95

A Wanted Woman

Eric Jerome Dickey

$17.00

Bad Wolf

Nele Neuhaus

$21.99
$20.45

Smilla's Sense of Snow

Peter Høeg

$22.00
$20.46

The Distance

Helen Giltrow

$16.95