The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell: 10th Anniversary Illustrated Edition (Anniverary) Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Newbery Honor Book) The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell: 10th Anniversary Illustrated Edition (Anniverary) Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds: Volume 1 Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power: Volume 2 Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Newbery Honor Book) Alliana, Girl of Dragons
Omega Morales and the Legend of La Lechuza The Witch, the Sword, and the Cursed Knights Legendary Creatures: Mythical Beasts and Spirits from Around the World Spindlefish and Stars Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power: Volume 2 Spindlefish and Stars The Witch, the Sword, and the Cursed Knights
Alliana, Girl of Dragons Omega Morales and the Legend of La Lechuza Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power: Volume 2 Nura and the Immortal Palace Nura and the Immortal Palace Legendary Creatures: Mythical Beasts and Spirits from Around the World Omega Morales and the Legend of La Lechuza
Spindlefish and Stars Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Newbery Honor Book) Nura and the Immortal Palace Alliana, Girl of Dragons The Witch, the Sword, and the Cursed Knights Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds: Volume 1 Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds: Volume 1

Myths and Legends for Your Percy Jackson Fan

Myths and Legends for Your Percy Jackson Fan

By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds: Volume 1

Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds: Volume 1

Samira Ahmed

$8.99 $8.36

From bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories — now in paperback!

Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power: Volume 2

Amira & Hamza: The Quest for the Ring of Power: Volume 2

Samira Ahmed

$16.99 $15.80

Amira and Hamza are back in this epic sequel, which takes readers on a thrilling magical adventure as the siblings face their most terrifying and formidable opponent yet.

Nura and the Immortal Palace

Nura and the Immortal Palace

M. T. Khan

$16.99 $15.80

Aru Shah and the End of Time meets Studio Ghibli’s Spirited Away in this mesmerizing portal fantasy that takes readers into the little-known world of Jinn.

Omega Morales and the Legend of La Lechuza

Omega Morales and the Legend of La Lechuza

Laekan Zea Kemp

$16.99 $15.80

Fans of Disney's Encanto will love this fantastical novel about a girl who must learn to trust her ancestral powers when she comes face-to-face with the Mexican legend La Lechuza.

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Newbery Honor Book)

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Newbery Honor Book)

Grace Lin

$12.99 $12.08

This stunning fantasy inspired by Chinese folklore is a companion novel to Starry River of the Sky and the New York Times bestselling When the Sea Turned to Silver

The Witch, the Sword, and the Cursed Knights

The Witch, the Sword, and the Cursed Knights

Alexandria Rogers

$16.99 $15.80

Perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil and A Tale of Magic..., this charming fantasy debut puts a new spin on the legend of Camelot

Spindlefish and Stars

Spindlefish and Stars

Christiane M. Andrews

$7.99 $7.43

This spellbinding fantasy about a girl from the shadows and a boy from the sea is perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon.

Alliana, Girl of Dragons

Alliana, Girl of Dragons

Julie Abe

$16.99 $15.80

For fans of Shannon Hale and Gail Carson Levine, comes an enchanting fairy tale retelling of the Japanese Cinderella, set in the magical world of Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch.

The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell: 10th Anniversary Illustrated Edition (Anniverary)

The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell: 10th Anniversary Illustrated Edition (Anniverary)

Chris Colfer

$24.99 $23.24

Celebrate the 10-year anniversary of Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this gorgeous illustrated anniversary edition!

Legendary Creatures: Mythical Beasts and Spirits from Around the World

Legendary Creatures: Mythical Beasts and Spirits from Around the World

Adam Auerbach

$18.99 $17.66

A vibrantly illustrated, imaginative picture book featuring mythological creatures drawn from diverse cultural traditions.