The Minus-One Club 37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) 37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) The Minus-One Club 37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) Light It Up Light It Up
37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) How It Went Down The Minus-One Club 37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) How It Went Down 37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) Light It Up
How It Went Down The Minus-One Club Light It Up How It Went Down How It Went Down Light It Up Light It Up
37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order) Light It Up How It Went Down The Minus-One Club How It Went Down The Minus-One Club The Minus-One Club

Kekla Magoon Collection

Kekla Magoon Collection

By Macmillan Publishers
The Minus-One Club

The Minus-One Club

Kekla Magoon

$19.99 $18.59

For fans of Adam Silvera and Nic Stone, a novel about love, loss, and the bonds that connect us.

How It Went Down

How It Went Down

Kekla Magoon

$10.99 $10.22

“A hard-hitting look at the ripple effects of one act of violence on an entire community. How It Went Down is engrossing and real.” —Coe Booth, LA Times Book Prize winner

Light It Up

Light It Up

Kekla Magoon

$15.99 $14.87

Told in a series of vignettes from multiple viewpoints, Light It Up is a layered story about injustice and strength—as well as an incredible follow-up to How It Went Down.

37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order)

37 Things I Love (in No Particular Order)

Kekla Magoon

$14.99 $13.94

A powerful story about friendship, death, and figuring out who you are.