Unravel the Dusk Spin the Dawn The Dragon's Promise Six Crimson Cranes Six Crimson Cranes Spin the Dawn Six Crimson Cranes
Unravel the Dusk Unravel the Dusk Spin the Dawn The Dragon's Promise Unravel the Dusk The Dragon's Promise Her Radiant Curse
Six Crimson Cranes Her Radiant Curse Spin the Dawn Unravel the Dusk Her Radiant Curse Her Radiant Curse Her Radiant Curse
Six Crimson Cranes Six Crimson Cranes The Dragon's Promise The Dragon's Promise Spin the Dawn The Dragon's Promise Her Radiant Curse

Elizabeth Lim's YA Fantasies

Elizabeth Lim's YA Fantasies

By Random House Children's Books
Six Crimson Cranes

Six Crimson Cranes

Elizabeth Lim

$10.99 $10.22

A princess in exile, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse…This breathtakingly original New York Times bestselling fantasy is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tomi Adeyemi.

The Dragon's Promise

The Dragon's Promise

Elizabeth Lim

$12.99 $12.08

In the New York Times bestselling sequel to Six Crimson Cranes, Shiori journeys to the kingdom of dragons to return a cursed pearl that could destroy the world.

Her Radiant Curse

Her Radiant Curse

Elizabeth Lim

$19.99 $18.59

A tale of two sisters—one as beautiful as the other is monstrous—who must save each other from an evil that could sever their bond forever. Preorder Now!

Spin the Dawn

Spin the Dawn

Elizabeth Lim

$12.99 $12.08

Project Runway meets Mulan in this fantasy about a girl who poses as a boy to compete to become the imperial tailor and is challenged to sew three magic dresses.

Unravel the Dusk

Unravel the Dusk

Elizabeth Lim

$12.99 $12.08

A fantasy filled with courtly intrigue, deceitful demons, and breathtaking gowns ... the stakes are higher than ever in this thrilling sequel to Spin the Dawn!