A Mountain of a Problem Surfin' Sharks Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets! Cookie & Broccoli: Ready for School! Cookie & Broccoli: Scariest Halloween Ever! The Gingerbread Man: Class Pet on the Loose Shark Princess
The Haunting of Loch Ness Castle #2: A Graphic Novel Tide Pool Troubles Cookie & Broccoli: Play It Cool Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets! Cookie & Broccoli: Ready for School! Much Too Much Birthday Shark Princess
Tide Pool Troubles The Gingerbread Man and the Leprechaun Loose at School The Art of Getting Noticed #1: A Graphic Novel Cookie & Broccoli: Play It Cool Surfin' Sharks Meet Maud the Koala The Gingerbread Man Loose at Christmas
Shark Party Cookie & Broccoli: Scariest Halloween Ever! The Gingerbread Man Loose at the Zoo The Gingerbread Man: Paper Airplanes on the Loose Shark Party The Gingerbread Man: Buttons on the Loose Fish Are Not Afraid of Doctors

Early Reader Graphic Novels!

Early Reader Graphic Novels!

By Penguin Young Readers
Shark Princess

Shark Princess

Nidhi Chanani

$12.99 $12.08

A new early reader graphic novel series from the critically acclaimed creator of Pashmina, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Shark Party

Shark Party

Nidhi Chanani

$12.99 $12.08

Mack and all the other sharks are going to a party, but Kitana doesn't feel like shell-ebrating.

Surfin' Sharks

Surfin' Sharks

Nidhi Chanani

$12.99 $12.08

Surf's up! Another fin-tastic graphic novel adventure awaits with your favorite shark princesses, Kitana and Mack!

Cookie & Broccoli: Ready for School!

Cookie & Broccoli: Ready for School!

Bob McMahon

$8.99 $8.36

The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli .

Cookie & Broccoli: Play It Cool

Cookie & Broccoli: Play It Cool

Bob McMahon

$8.99 $8.36

Best friends Cookie and Broccoli take on popularity and overcoming obstacles together through kindness and laughter in this cheerful early graphic novel that's perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets!

Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets!

Bob McMahon

$8.99 $8.36

Best friends Cookie and Broccoli discover the joy of sharing secrets with friends in this sweet and funny early graphic novel.

Cookie & Broccoli: Scariest Halloween Ever!

Cookie & Broccoli: Scariest Halloween Ever!

Bob McMahon

$8.99 $8.36

This Halloween, best friends Cookie and Broccoli revel in funny tricks and sweet treats in this early graphic novel.

Tide Pool Troubles

Tide Pool Troubles

Ashlyn Anstee

$7.99 $7.43

There isn't a mystery that Shelby & Watts can't solve! They're saving the environment, one case at a time.

A Mountain of a Problem

A Mountain of a Problem

Ashlyn Anstee

$12.99 $12.08

Mystery-solving duo Shelby & Watts are back on the trail! They're saving the environment, one case at a time.

The Art of Getting Noticed #1: A Graphic Novel

The Art of Getting Noticed #1: A Graphic Novel

Chelsea M. Campbell and Laura Knetzger

$7.99 $7.43

Meet Bigfoot and Nessie! Yes, that Bigfoot and Nessie a hilarious and heartfelt graphic novel.

The Haunting of Loch Ness Castle #2: A Graphic Novel

The Haunting of Loch Ness Castle #2: A Graphic Novel

Chelsea M. Campbell and Laura Knetzger

$7.99 $7.43

Bigfoot and Nessie return for another adventure, and things are getting particularly eerie as they uncover the secrets of Loch Ness Castle.

Much Too Much Birthday

Much Too Much Birthday

J. E. Morris

$5.99 $5.57

Maud the koala can't wait for her birthday party--until everything starts to feel way too overwhelming.

Fish Are Not Afraid of Doctors

Fish Are Not Afraid of Doctors

J. E. Morris

$5.99 $5.57

Maud the koala knows a visit to the doctor will help keep her healthy--so why is she so scared?

Meet Maud the Koala

Meet Maud the Koala

J. E. Morris

$9.99 $9.29

Meet Maud: the adorable--and often anxious--young koala just trying to cope with a sometimes-overwhelming world!

The Gingerbread Man: Paper Airplanes on the Loose

The Gingerbread Man: Paper Airplanes on the Loose

Laura Murray and Mike Lowery

$6.99 $6.50

This fan-favorite Gingerbread Man is loose in graphic novels for the earliest readers!

The Gingerbread Man: Class Pet on the Loose

The Gingerbread Man: Class Pet on the Loose

Laura Murray and Mike Lowery

$6.99 $6.50

The Gingerbread Man is as excited as his classmates about their new class pet.

The Gingerbread Man: Buttons on the Loose

The Gingerbread Man: Buttons on the Loose

Laura Murray and Mike Lowery

$6.99 $6.50

This Gingerbread Man’s series of graphic novels is for the youngest readers, full of the hilarious rhymes and action-packed escapades kids know and love from his picture books.

The Gingerbread Man and the Leprechaun Loose at School

The Gingerbread Man and the Leprechaun Loose at School

Laura Murray and Mike Lowery

$18.99 $17.66

A leprechaun is causing all kinds of trouble on St. Patrick's Day—but our popular Gingerbread Man is back to save the day!

The Gingerbread Man Loose at the Zoo

The Gingerbread Man Loose at the Zoo

Laura Murray and Mike Lowery

$18.99 $17.66

When the Gingerbread Man is loose at the zoo, he has to be careful not to end up as an animal's lunch!

The Gingerbread Man Loose at Christmas

The Gingerbread Man Loose at Christmas

Laura Murray and Mike Lowery

$18.99 $17.66

The holidays are for giving thanks and nothing can stop this Gingerbread Man from delivering his to his favorite member of the community!