The Forgotten Bookshop in Paris Wise Words from Bookish Women: Smart and Sassy Life Advice The Christmas Wish The Forgotten Bookshop in Paris Hope - How Street Dogs Taught Me the Meaning of Life: Featuring Rodney, McMuffin and King Whacker The Pumpkin Spice Café One Night in Hartswood
The Thorns Remain The Lost Bookshop Hex and the City Murder at the Bookstore Falling Hard for the Royal Guard Dogphabet: A Whimsical Celebration of Our Favourite Canine Companions A Pen Dipped in Poison
The Little Venice Bookshop The War Pianist The Last Letter from London The Christmas Cupid The Christmas Promise The Christmas Wish The Lost Bookshop
The Orphan's Letters Falling Hard for the Royal Guard Traitors Gate The Little Venice Bookshop Wise Words from Bookish Women: Smart and Sassy Life Advice The Pumpkin Spice Café Murder at the Bookstore

Cozy Books for the Holidays

By HarperCollins

Cozy Books for the Holidays

By HarperCollins
The Lost Bookshop

The Lost Bookshop

Evie Woods

$18.99 $17.66

On a quiet street in Dublin, a lost bookshop is waiting to be found... The Dictionary of Lost Words meets The Lost Apothecary in this evocative and charming novel full of mystery and secrets.

The Forgotten Bookshop in Paris

The Forgotten Bookshop in Paris

Daisy Wood

$16.99 $15.80

A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in war, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Jennifer Chiaverini.

The Christmas Wish

The Christmas Wish

Lindsey Kelk

$15.99 $14.87

”I’ll read anything she writes” EMILY HENRY Can a little Christmas magic mend a broken heart?

The Pumpkin Spice Café

The Pumpkin Spice Café

Laurie Gilmore

$18.99

A cozy romantic mystery for fans of Gilmore Girls, with a grumpy x sunshine dynamic, a small-town setting and a HEA guaranteed!

Falling Hard for the Royal Guard

Falling Hard for the Royal Guard

Megan Clawson

$16.99 $15.80

Can she snare that true love’s first kiss… or is she royally screwed? Love is in the heir in this royally good rom-com!

Wise Words from Bookish Women: Smart and Sassy Life Advice

Wise Words from Bookish Women: Smart and Sassy Life Advice

Harper by Design

$14.99 $13.94

This uplifting collection celebrates inspiring bookish women the world over and their thoughts on life, love, politics, education and beyond.

Murder at the Bookstore

Murder at the Bookstore

Sue Minix

$16.99 $15.80

She can write the perfect murder mystery… But can she solve one in real life? When the owner of the bookstore dies mysteriously, Jen has a real-life murder to solve.

The Little Venice Bookshop

The Little Venice Bookshop

Rebecca Raisin

$18.99 $17.66

A bundle of mysterious letters. A trip to Venice. A journey she’ll never forget. Will Luna find the answers she’s looking for – and finally find the place she belongs?

One Night in Hartswood

One Night in Hartswood

Emma Denny

$18.99 $17.66

"A soul-satisfying love story that is both sublimely romantic and splendidly sexy." — Booklist, starred review

A Pen Dipped in Poison

A Pen Dipped in Poison

J M Hall

$16.99 $15.80

Retired schoolteachers and amateur sleuths Liz, Pat and Thelma have a brand-new mystery to solve in this witty tale.

The Last Letter from London

The Last Letter from London

Pam Lecky

$18.99 $17.66

A double agent. A dangerous mission. Letters that could change their lives forever. A gripping and completely addictive page-turner of extraordinary courage and bravery.

Hex and the City

Hex and the City

Kate Johnson

$18.99 $17.66

Something wickedly sexy this way comes… A laugh-out-loud witchy rom-com for fans of Erin Sterling!

Hope - How Street Dogs Taught Me the Meaning of Life: Featuring Rodney, McMuffin and King Whacker

Hope - How Street Dogs Taught Me the Meaning of Life: Featuring Rodney, McMuffin and King Whacker

Niall Harbison

$32.99 $30.68

Niall Harbison is a dog hero based in Thailand who spends his days rescuing street dogs. This is his story.

Dogphabet: A Whimsical Celebration of Our Favourite Canine Companions

Dogphabet: A Whimsical Celebration of Our Favourite Canine Companions

Harper by Design

$16.99 $15.80

A rollicking, rambunctious, gorgeously illustrated A-Z celebration of our loyal best friend, from fearless and reliable pooches to the downright zany and vivacious.

The War Pianist

The War Pianist

Mandy Robotham

$16.99 $15.80

Two cities. Two spies. Which woman survives? The next gripping and heartbreaking WWII historical fiction novel from international bestseller!

The Thorns Remain

The Thorns Remain

Jja Harwood

$17.99 $16.73

Bewitching, threaded with Highland charm, and sparkling with romance, this fairy tale will carry you away.

The Christmas Cupid

The Christmas Cupid

Jennifer Joyce

$18.99 $17.66

One Day in December meets Groundhog Day in this funny and uplifting Christmas romantic comedy.

The Christmas Promise

The Christmas Promise

Sue Moorcroft

$17.99 $16.73

Reader reviews: “Simply gorgeous Christmas story.” “Perfect pre-Christmas read.” “When a book keeps you reading until five o’clock in the morning, it’s a sure sign of a fantastic read!”

The Orphan's Letters

The Orphan's Letters

Glynis Peters

$16.99 $15.80

Absence makes the heart grow fonder, but does nothing to heal the pain of spending every minute waiting to hear the worst…

Traitors Gate

Traitors Gate

Jeffrey Archer

$30.00 $27.90

“Archer is a master entertainer” - Time The new heist thriller from Jeffrey Archer, #1 New York Times bestselling author!