City Lights Events & Readings

By City Lights Booksellers & Publishers

By City Lights Booksellers & Publishers

Twice Alive

Forrest Gander

$16.95 $15.59

Be with

Forrest Gander

$16.95 $15.59

Core Samples from the World

Forrest Gander

$16.95 $15.59

Science and Steepleflower: Poetry

Forrest Gander

$14.95

The Trace

Forrest Gander

$14.95

Eye Against Eye

Forrest Gander

$14.95

Torn Awake

Forrest Gander

$13.95

Redstart: An Ecological Poetics

Forrest Gander and John Kinsella

$25.00

Topics of Conversation

Miranda Popkey

$15.00 $13.80

Picking Bones from Ash

Marie Mutsuki Mockett

$15.00

Freeman's: The Future of New Writing

John Freeman

$16.00 $14.72

Model Citizen: A Memoir

Joshua Mohr

$27.00 $24.84

Event on Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET

The Committed

Viet Thanh Nguyen

$27.00 $24.84

Event on Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 7pm PST / 10pm EDT

The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)

Viet Thanh Nguyen

$17.00 $15.64

Event on Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 7pm PST / 10pm EDT

My Red Heaven

Lance Olsen

$16.95 $15.59

Event on 2/25/21

Verge

Lidia Yuknavitch

$16.00 $14.72

Event on 2/25/21