All These Bodies Pride and Premeditation Clown in a Cornfield The Good Girls Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Paperback Box Set: Pretty Little Liars, Flawless Perfect, Unbelievable All These Bodies White Smoke
The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening and the Struggle The Box in the Woods Pride and Premeditation The Initial Insult The Initial Insult The Female of the Species All Your Twisted Secrets
The Box in the Woods Truly Devious: A Mystery White Smoke Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Paperback Box Set: Pretty Little Liars, Flawless Perfect, Unbelievable White Smoke The Female of the Species All Your Twisted Secrets
Nobody Knows But You The Good Girls All These Bodies Truly Devious: A Mystery Nobody Knows But You The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening and the Struggle Clown in a Cornfield

Books to Thrill and Chill

By Epic Reads

By Epic Reads
All These Bodies

All These Bodies

Kendare Blake

$11.99 $11.15

Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. In this edge-of-your-seat mystery from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake, the truth is as hard to believe as it is to find.

White Smoke

White Smoke

Tiffany D. Jackson

$12.99 $12.08

The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this chilling YA psychological thriller and modern take on the classic haunted house story from New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson!

The Initial Insult

The Initial Insult

Mindy McGinnis

$10.99 $10.22

In the first book of a suspenseful YA duology, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis draws inspiration from Edgar Allan Poe and masterfully delivers a dark, propulsive mystery in alternating points of view that unravels a friendship . . . forevermore.

Pride and Premeditation

Pride and Premeditation

Tirzah Price

$11.99 $11.15

In the first book in the standalone Jane Austen Murder Mysteries, Lizzie and Mr. Darcy reluctantly team up to find the real killer when Mr. Bingley is accused of murder!

Truly Devious: A Mystery

Truly Devious: A Mystery

Maureen Johnson

$12.99 $12.08

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking series about amateur sleuth Stevie Bell.

The Box in the Woods

The Box in the Woods

Maureen Johnson

$11.99 $11.15

Stevie Bell investigates her first mystery outside of Ellingham Academy in this spine-chilling and hilarious stand-alone mystery from New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson.

All Your Twisted Secrets

All Your Twisted Secrets

Diana Urban

$10.99 $10.22

What do the queen bee, star athlete, valedictorian, stoner, loner, and music geek all have in common? They were all invited to a scholarship dinner, only to discover it’s a trap. Someone has locked them into a room with a bomb, a syringe filled with poison, and a note saying they have an hour to pick someone to kill...or else everyone dies.

The Good Girls

The Good Girls

Claire Eliza Bartlett

$10.99 $10.22

The troublemaker. The overachiever. The cheer captain. The dead girl. After the shocking murder of senior Emma Baines, three of her classmates are at the top of the suspect list. But appearances are never what they seem.

Clown in a Cornfield

Clown in a Cornfield

Adam Cesare

$10.99 $10.22

In this terrifying tale, Quinn Maybrook finds herself caught in a battle between old and new, tradition and progress—that just may cost her life when the town's mascot goes homicidal.

The Female of the Species

The Female of the Species

Mindy McGinnis

$10.99 $10.22

Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she doesn’t feel bad about it. Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner.

The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening and the Struggle

The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening and the Struggle

L. J. Smith

$11.99 $11.15

Perfect for fans of Midnight Sun and Crave, this paperback bind-up of the first two books in the New York Times bestselling Vampire Diaries series will introduce new readers to the heart-stopping suspense, fierce romances, and jaw-dropping surprises that captured millions of fans and inspired the hit TV show.

Nobody Knows But You

Nobody Knows But You

Anica Mrose Rissi

$11.99 $11.15

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death—and depicts a powerful friendship that won’t ever be forgotten.

Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Paperback Box Set: Pretty Little Liars, Flawless Perfect, Unbelievable

Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Paperback Box Set: Pretty Little Liars, Flawless Perfect, Unbelievable

Sara Shepard

$47.96 $44.60

This four-book paperback box set contains the first four books in the New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, all repackaged with stunning covers for an entirely fresh look, perfect for existing fans and new readers alike.