Biggest Award Winning Novels of 2019

By Book Marks

By Book Marks

The Overstory

Richard Powers

$18.95 $17.43

Pulitzer Prize: Fiction

Trust Exercise

Susan Choi

$27.00 $24.84

National Book Award: Fiction

The Testaments: The Sequel to the Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood

$28.95 $26.63

Booker Prize

Girl, Woman, Other: A Novel (Booker Prize Winner)

Bernardine Evaristo

$17.00 $15.64

Booker Prize

Celestial Bodies

Jokha Alharthi

$16.95 $15.59

International Booker Prize


Anna Burns

$16.00 $14.72

National Book Critics Circle Award

The Nickel Boys (Winner 2020 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction)

Colson Whitehead

$24.95 $22.95

Kirkus Prize

An American Marriage (Oprah's Book Club)

Tayari Jones

$16.95 $15.59

Women's Prize for Fiction

Call Me Zebra

Azareen Van Der Vliet Oloomi

$14.99 $13.79

PEN/Faulkner AwardΒ 

The Great Believers

Rebecca Makkai

$16.00 $14.72

Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction

In West Mills

De'shawn Charles Winslow

$26.00 $23.92

Center for Fiction First Novel Prize


Emily Ruskovich

$17.00 $15.64

International DUBLIN Literary Award

Down the River Unto the Sea

Walter Mosley

$16.99 $15.63

Edgar Award for Best Novel


James A. McLaughlin

$16.99 $15.63

Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Calculating Stars: A Lady Astronaut Novel

Mary Robinette Kowal

$18.99 $17.47

Nebula Award and Hugo Award

The Cabin at the End of the World

Paul Tremblay

$15.99 $14.71

Bram Stoker Award