Great Grisham Summer Reads

John Grisham welcomes you back to Camino Island, where there’s more trouble in paradise than ever before. Start your summer reading off right with Grisham's newest novel, Camino Ghosts. For a limited time get 15% off that book or any of the other bestselling page-turners below with code LOVEBOOKSELLERS.

Use code LOVEBOOKSELLERS for 15% OFF select titles!
Camino Island by John Grisham
The daring heist of a priceless Fitzgerald manuscript starts the series off in high gear.
Camino Winds by John Grisham
A monster storm and a murder make Camino Winds endlessly intriguing.
Camino Ghosts by John Grisham
In John Grisham's new novel, a three-hundred-year old curse stirs up trouble in paradise.
The Firm by John Grisham
A young lawyer’s dream job becomes a nightmare in Grisham’s breakout bestseller.
The Exchange: After the Firm by John Grisham
The stunning sequel to The Firm.
The Judge's List by John Grisham
Could a serial killer be a sitting judge? Find out who's next on The Judge's List.
A Time to Kill: A Jake Brigance Novel by John Grisham
The first Jake Brigance novel, an explosive courtroom drama that is the gold standard for legal thrillers.
A Time for Mercy: A Jake Brigance Novel by John Grisham
Jake Brigance returns to save a young man from a murder conviction.
Sycamore Row: A Jake Brigance Novel by John Grisham
Jake Brigance finds himself embroiled in a controversial trial that exposes a tortured history of racial tension.
The Whistler by John Grisham
A high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
Sparring Partners: Novellas by John Grisham
In his first collection of novellas, law is a common thread, but America’s favorite storyteller has several surprises in store.

Praise for Camino Island

“The best thriller writer alive.”

—Ken Follett

“Sheer catnip . . . [Grisham] reveals an amiable, sardonic edge here that makes Camino Island a most agreeable summer destination.”

—USA Today

Use code LOVEBOOKSELLERS for 15% OFF select titles!

John Grisham head shot
© Donald Johnson/The New York Times/Redux

John Grisham is the author of numerous #1 bestsellers, which have been translated into nearly fifty languages. His recent books include The Boys from Biloxi, The Judge’s List, Sooley, and his third Jake Brigance novel, A Time for Mercy, which is being developed by HBO as a limited series. Grisham is a two-time winner of the Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction and was honored with the Library of Congress Creative Achievement Award for Fiction.

© 2024 All Rights Reserved