Book cover of Shitty Craft Club by Sam Reece

Welcome to the Shitty Craft Club

The comedian and creator behind @ShittyCraftClub Sam Reece brings the magic of the movement to this hilarious guide to crafting, creativity, and chaos.

SHOP NOW

Bookshop.org Exclusive:
Get 10% Off with the code SHITTYCRAFTCLUB

“A quirky and digressive guide that encourages readers to embrace their imperfections.”
Publishers Weekly

An illustrated badge reading SHITTY CRAFT CLUB with a illustrated glue gun in the center

Perfect for:
Fans of Sam Reece and the Shitty Craft Club sensation!
Crafters and DIY enthusiasts!
Self-care and mindfulness practitioners!
Fans of Making It, Nailed It!, and At Home with Amy Sedaris!
Creative gift for Mother's Day, graduation, holidays, and birthdays!

coupon graphic advertising 10% off the book Shitty Craft Club when using the code SHITTYCRAFTCLUB
Book cover of Shitty Craft Club by Sam Reece

Welcome to the Shitty Craft Club!

The comedian and creator behind @ShittyCraftClub Sam Reece brings the magic of the movement to this hilarious guide to crafting, creativity, and chaos. 

SHOP NOW

Bookshop.org Exclusive:

Get 10% Off Shitty Craft Club with code SHITTYCRAFTCLUB

megaphone icon

Praise for Shitty Craft Club

megaphone icon
“A quirky and digressive guide that encourages readers to embrace their imperfections.”
Publishers Weekly
Open book icon
Open book icon
Colorful photo of author Sam Reece surrounded by her craft projects

Sam Reece is a Los Angeles–based comedy writer and actor with a very serious crafting hobby. Reece has been writing and performing in NYC since 2011 and has written for ComedyCentral, MTV, Buzzfeed, NBC, and Refinery29. In addition to performing in the comedy duo Girls with Brown Hair, Reece has appeared in prominent national advertisements including a spot in a Super Bowl ad forDoorDash, where she appeared alongside Daveed Diggs (Hamilton) and SuperGrover (Sesame Street).

Book cover of Foul Heart Huntsmanby Chloe Gong

Foul Heart Huntsman

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chloe Gong comes the captivating conclusion to the Foul Lady Fortune duology.

ON SALE NOW

Bookshop.org Exclusive Discount
Get 10% Off with code CHLOEGONG

About

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights and Our Violent Ends comes the second book in the captivating Foul Lady Fortune duology following an immortal assassin in 1930s Shanghai as she races to save her country and her love.

Winter is drawing thick in 1932 Shanghai, as is the ever-nearing threat of a Japanese invasion.

Rosalind Lang has suffered the worst possible fate for a national spy: she’s been exposed. With the media storm camped outside her apartment for the infamous Lady Fortune, she’s barely left her bedroom in weeks, plotting her next course of action after Orion was taken and his memories of Rosalind wiped. Though their marriage might have been a sham, his absence hurts her more than any physical wound. She won’t rest until she gets him back.

But with her identity in the open, the task is near impossible. The only way to leave the city and rescue Orion is under the guise of a national tour. It’s easy to convince her superiors that the countryside needs unity more than ever, and who better than an immortal girl to stir pride and strength into the people?

When the tour goes wrong, however, everything Rosalind once knew is thrown up in the air. Taking refuge outside Shanghai, old ghosts come into the open and adversaries turn to allies. To save Orion, they must find a cure to his mother’s traitorous invention and take this dangerous chemical weapon away from impending foreign invasion—but the clock is ticking, and if Rosalind fails, it’s not only Orion she loses, but her nation itself.

Praise for
Foul Lady Fortune

“An electrifying, swashbuckling tale of intrigue and assassins, romance and betrayal.”

Cassandra Clare
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Last Hours series 

“Amazing, show-stopping, spectacular. Chloe Gong does it again.”

— Xiran Jay Zhao
#1 New York Times bestselling author of Iron Widow 

“Mesmerizing and mysterious in equal turns”

— Renée Ahdieh
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Beautiful Quartet

“Equal parts intoxicating and dazzling”

— Roshani Chokshi
New York Times bestselling author of The Gilded Wolves

“With brilliant pacing and utterly dynamic characters, Gong transports us to 1930s Shanghai—into a high stakes game of war, love, and espionage—and conquers every page with cinematic precision.”

– Elizabeth Lim
New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes

Bookshop.org Exclusive Discount
Get 10% Off with code CHLOEGONG

Photo of author Chloe Gong

Photo: Jon Studio

Chloe Gong is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the critically acclaimed Secret Shanghai novels, as well as the Flesh and False Gods trilogy. Her books have been published in over twenty countries and have been featured in The New York Times, People, Forbes, and more. She is a recent graduate of the University of Pennsylvania, where she double-majored in English and international relations. Born in Shanghai and raised in Auckland, New Zealand, Chloe is now located in New York City, pretending to be a real adult.

More from Chloe Gong

Book cover of Foul Lady Fortune by Chloe Gong
Book cover of Last Violent Call by Chloe Gong
Book cover of Our Violent Ends by Chloe Gong
Book cover of Our Violent Delights by Chloe Gong

© 2024 All Rights Reserved