GET 10% OFF these titles with the coupon code CAMCAT

CamCat Books logo

Books to Live In

A "book to live in" is a book that brings joy or excitement or solace or hope — or all of the above. A book that reads so well you cannot put it down or forget.
Explore the latest Books to Live In from CamCat Books:

King Me by J.A. Crawford

For readers who love fun mysteries like the Spenser series by Robert B. Parker, and the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich.

SHOP NOW
Girl Among Crows by Brendon Vayo

For readers who enjoy Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, Joshilyn Jackson, Riley Sager, Jennifer McMahon, and Simone St. James.

SHOP NOW
Girl on Trial by Kathleen Fine

For readers who enjoy Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll, 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher, and One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus.

SHOP NOW
Phantom by Helen Power

Would you sell your hand for a million dollars?

SHOP NOW
Lest She Forget by Lisa Malice

Haunted by a forgotten past. Hunted by a ruthless killer. No one to save her but herself.

SHOP NOW
When the Night Bells Ring by Jo Kaplan

"When the Night Bells Ring is delightfully creepy . . ."
Booklist, Starred Review

SHOP NOW
The Photo Thief by J. L. DeLozier

For readers who enjoy Ghosts of Harvard by Francesca Serritella, Mexican Gothic by Silvia Moreno-Garcia, and Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane.

SHOP NOW
The Dead Won't Tell by S. K. Waters

For readers who enjoy Melinda Leigh's Drown Her Sorrows, A Flicker in the Dark by Stacey Willingham, The Book of Cold Cases by Simone St. James, and All Good People Here by Ashley Flowers.

SHOP NOW
Her Sister's Death by K. L. Murphy

"You'll get nothing done until you've reached the end of this excellent book."
— Lisa Regan
, USA Today and WSJ bestselling author of the Detective Josie Quinn series

SHOP NOW
CamCat Books logo

An independent publisher of mystery and thriller, science fiction and fantasy, romance and more.
Click here to learn more about CamCat.

© 2024 All Rights Reserved