Books by Zadie Smith


Zadie Smith is the author of the acclaimed novels White Teeth (2001), The Autograph Man (2003), On Beauty (2006), NW (2013), and Swing Time (2016), and the essay collections Changing My Mind (2010) and Feel Free (2018). Winner of the Whitbread first novel award and the Guardian First Book Award, the James Tait Black Memorial Prize for fiction, the Commonwealth Writers' first book award, and the Orange Prize, and shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize, she is a regular contributor to the New Yorker and Harper's.


Michael Jackson: On the Wall


Crash: Deluxe Edition

J G Ballard



J G Ballard


Zadie Smith's White Teeth

Zadie Smith and Claire Squires


The Measure of Our Lives: A Gathering of Wisdom

Toni Morrison


Busted in New York and Other Essays

Darryl Pinckney


Black Manhattan

James Weldon Johnson


Recitatif: A Story

Toni Morrison


White Teeth

Zadie Smith