Win Scott Eckert


Win Scott Eckert is the legacy author of science fiction Grand Master Philip JosΓ© Farmer's Patricia Wildman series, as well as the author of the Edgar Rice Burroughs Universe novel Tarzan: Battle for Pellucidar. Eckert's other professional credits include authorized tales of Zorro, the Phantom, Honey West, the Avenger, and the Green Hornet.


Tarzan and the Dark Heart of Time

Philip Jose Farmer


Doc Savage: His Apocalyptic Life

Philip Jose Farmer


Crossovers Expanded, Volume 1

Sean Lee Levin


Lance Star-Sky Ranger Volume 1

Win Scott Eckert, Frank Dirscherl, et al.


The Son of Tarzan: Edgar Rice Burroughs Authorized Library

Edgar Rice Burroughs and Joe Jusko


Tarzan: Battle for Pellucidar (Edgar Rice Burroughs Universe)

Win Scott Eckert and Mike Wolfer