Thomas McGuane


Thomas McGuane is a member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters and the author of ten novels, three works of nonfiction, and two other collections of stories. He lives in McLeod, Montana.


A River Never Sleeps

Roderick L. Haig-Brown


Cloudbursts: Collected and New Stories

Thomas McGuane


The Virginian (Enriched Classic)

Owen Wister


To Skin a Cat

Thomas McGuane


Fools Crow

James Welch


The Longest Silence

Thomas McGuane


Charles Lindsay: Upstream (Signed Edition): Fly-Fishing in...

Thomas McGuane and Charles Lindsay