Tanya Eby


Tanya Eby has been a voice-over artist for over a decade. She is an Audie-nominated and AudioFile Earphones Award-winning narrator. Besides narrating, Tanya spends her time teaching creative writing classes at the collegiate level, blogging, and working on her own novels.

Christmas at Timberwoods

Fern Michaels


Deep Midnight

Heather Graham


She's Not There

Joy Fielding


The Widow File

S G Redling



Kendra Elliot


What the Family Needed

Steven Amsterdam


Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna

Maia Chance


The Ladies' Man Lib/E

Susan Mallery


The Year That Follows

Scott Lasser


Five Days

Douglas Kennedy


The Blue Hour

Laura Pritchett


Yours for Christmas

Susan Mallery


An Island Christmas

Nancy Thayer


Only Mine (Original)

Susan Mallery


Jericho Point

Meg Gardiner


Sister of the Dead

Barb Hendee and J. C. Hendee


The Midwife

Katja Kettu


The Body in the Piazza

Katherine Hall Page