Tamsyn Muir


TAMSYN MUIR is the bestselling author of the Locked Tomb Trilogy, which begins with Gideon the Ninth, continues with Harrow the Ninth, and concludes with Alecto the Ninth. Her short fiction has been nominated for the Nebula Award, the Shirley Jackson Award, the World Fantasy Award and the Eugie Foster Memorial Award. A Kiwi, she has spent most of her life in Howick, New Zealand, with time living in Waiuku and central Wellington. She currently lives and works in Oxford, in the United Kingdom.


Gideon the Ninth

Tamsyn Muir


Dreams from the Witch House (2018 Trade Paperback Edition)

Tamsyn Muir and Daniele Serra


Harrow the Ninth

Tamsyn Muir