T. S. Eliot


T. S. Eliot (1888-1965) was one of the fathers of modernism and a defining voice in English-language poetry. He is the author of some of the best known poems in the English language, including The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock, The Waste Land, Ash Wednesday, and Four Quartets. The leading poet of the modernist avant-garde, Eliot radically reimagined the possibilities for literature in the twentieth century and beyond, and was also renowned as a playwright and as a literary and social critic. Eliot's books of criticism include The Sacred Wood, while his theatrical works include Murder in the Cathedral. He was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1948.



T. S. Eliot


The Cocktail Party

T. S. Eliot


T. S. Eliot, POETRY Collection

T. S. Eliot


Prufrock and Other Poems

T. S. Eliot


Izabrane Pesme

T. S. Eliot


Mungojerrie and Rumpelteazer

T. S. Eliot and Arthur Robins


Macavity Mini Collection

T. S. Eliot and Arthur Robbins


Poems of T.S. Eliot

T. S. Eliot



Blaise Pascal



Djuna Barnes


New Selected Poems and Translations (Revised)

Ezra Pound


T. S. Eliot: A New Collection

T. S. Eliot